23 January 2018
Therese Brusberg
Director Gothenburg´s 400th Anniversary
therese.brusberg@goteborg.com
Alexsandra Flinck
Project manager / project coordinator
alexsandra.flinck@goteborg.com
Amy Rudbäck
Digital communications
amy.rudback@goteborg.com
Annelie Karlsson
Project manager – A more accessible archipelago
annelie.karlsson@goteborg.com
Annika Lotzman Sandelind
Process manager
annika.lotzman.sandelind@goteborg.com
Birgitta Bergerlind
Head of unit
birgitta.bergerlind@goteborg.com
Cecilia Helsing
Exhibition manager Prototyp Göteborg
cecilia.helsing@goteborg.com
Camilla Sundberg
Operational communications
camilla.sundberg@goteborg.com
Charlott Holmåker
Press officer
charlott.holmaker@goteborg. com
Elvira Sandell
Graphic designer / communications
elvira.sandell@goteborg.com
Hanna Löfqvist
Marketing and communications Gothenburg’s 400th anniversary celebration
hanna.lofqvist@goteborg.com
Hannah Håkansson
Graphic design / digital communications
hannah.hakansson@goteborg.com
Jessica Winnberg
Producer
jessica.winnberg@goteborg.com
Johan De Paoli
Art director
johan.depaoli@goteborg.com
Kenneth Hedlund
Producer
Kenneth.hedlund@goteborg.com
Khalid Abadir
Anniversary Coordinator & Coordinator youth influence/Power to the Youth
khalid.abadir@goteborg.com
Kristian Ferrara
Project manager Gothenburg’s Anniversary Festival
kristian.ferrara@goteborg.com
Marcus Sandin
Site manager Gothenburg’s Anniversary Festival
marcus.sandin@goteborg.com
Maria Cylvén
On parental leave
maria.cylven@goteborg.com
Mia Samuelsson
Artistic director
mia.samuelsson@goteborg.com
Petra Johansson
Anniversary coordinator
petra.johansson@goteborg.com
Ramin Amiri
Security manager Gothenburg’s Anniversary Festival
Ramin.amiri@goteborg.com
Simon Haglund
Operations project manager Prototyp Göteborg
simon.haglund@goteborg.com
Sofia Berntsson
Development manager
sofia.berntsson@goteborg.com
Therése Looström
Communications strategist
therese.loostrom@goteborg.com
Yekaterina Toro Marin
Coordinator and responsible for sustainability at Gothenburg’s Anniversary Festival
yekaterina.toro.marin@goteborg.com
Åza Rydberg
Responsible for volunteers and activites at Gothenburg’s Anniversary Festival
aza.rydberg@goteborg.com

Update your browser

Your browser is out of date and the page may not work as intended. Update your browser here: Updatera din webbläsare

Update your browser