23 January 2018
Therese Brusberg
Director Gothenburg´s 400th Anniversary
therese.brusberg@goteborg.com
Alexsandra Flinck
Project manager / Project coordinator
alexsandra.flinck@goteborg.com
Annelie Karlsson
Project Manager, A More Accessible Archipelago
annelie.karlsson@goteborg.com
Annika Lotzman Sandelind
Process manager
annika.lotzman.sandelind@goteborg.com
Birgitta Bergerlind
Head of unit
birgitta.bergerlind@goteborg.com
Cecilia Helsing
In charge of exhibition, Gothenburg City Triennial
cecilia.helsing@goteborg.com
Charlott Holmåker
Press Officer
charlott.holmaker@goteborg. com
Elvira Sandell
Graphic designer / Communications
elvira.sandell@goteborg.com
Emma Backman
Digital communications officer / Social media manager
emma.backman@goteborg.com
Gabriella Ortiz
Marketing and communications Gothenburg’s 400th anniversary party
gabriella.ortiz@goteborg.com
Hanna Löfqvist
Marketing and communications Gothenburg’s 400th anniversary celebration 2023
hanna.lofqvist@goteborg.com
Hannah Håkansson
Graphic Design / Digital Communications
hannah.hakansson@goteborg.com
Ingrid Dahlén
Coordinator Youth influence / Power to the Youth / Social sustainability
ingrid.dahlen@goteborg.com
Jessica Winnberg
Producer
jessica.winnberg@goteborg.com
Johan De Paoli
Art Director
johan.depaoli@goteborg.com
Kristian Ferrara
Project manager Gothenburg’s 400th anniversary party
kristian.ferrara@goteborg.com
Magnus Mott
Project Leader Rain Gothenburg
magnus.mott@goteborg.com
Maria Cylvén
Anniversary Coordinator
maria.cylven@goteborg.com
Mia Samuelsson
Artistic Director
mia.samuelsson@goteborg.com
Sofia Berntsson
Development manager
sofia.berntsson@goteborg.com
Therése Looström
Communications strategist
therese.loostrom@goteborg.com

Update your browser

Your browser is out of date and the page may not work as intended. Update your browser here: Updatera din webbläsare

Update your browser